crypto: af_alg - Allow af_af_alg_release_parent to be called on nokey path
authorHerbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 06:59:03 +0000 (14:59 +0800)
committerHerbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 10:16:32 +0000 (18:16 +0800)
This patch allows af_alg_release_parent to be called even for
nokey sockets.

Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
crypto/af_alg.c
include/crypto/if_alg.h

index 6566d2e..e7cb836 100644 (file)
@@ -133,6 +133,12 @@ void af_alg_release_parent(struct sock *sk)
        bool last;
 
        sk = ask->parent;
+
+       if (ask->nokey_refcnt && !ask->refcnt) {
+               sock_put(sk);
+               return;
+       }
+
        ask = alg_sk(sk);
 
        lock_sock(sk);
@@ -268,8 +274,8 @@ int af_alg_accept(struct sock *sk, struct socket *newsock)
        struct alg_sock *ask = alg_sk(sk);
        const struct af_alg_type *type;
        struct sock *sk2;
+       unsigned int nokey;
        int err;
-       bool nokey;
 
        lock_sock(sk);
        type = ask->type;
@@ -302,6 +308,7 @@ int af_alg_accept(struct sock *sk, struct socket *newsock)
                sock_hold(sk);
        alg_sk(sk2)->parent = sk;
        alg_sk(sk2)->type = type;
+       alg_sk(sk2)->nokey_refcnt = nokey;
 
        newsock->ops = type->ops;
        newsock->state = SS_CONNECTED;
index df82844..a2bfd78 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@ struct alg_sock {
        struct sock *parent;
 
        unsigned int refcnt;
+       unsigned int nokey_refcnt;
 
        const struct af_alg_type *type;
        void *private;