sysfs: Fix comment typo "sysf_create_link".
authorRobert P. J. Day <rpjday@crashcourse.ca>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 11:23:35 +0000 (07:23 -0400)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 23:11:31 +0000 (16:11 -0700)
More pedantry.

Signed-off-by: Robert P. J. Day <rpjday@crashcourse.ca>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
fs/sysfs/symlink.c

index a7ac78f..3c9eb56 100644 (file)
@@ -113,7 +113,7 @@ int sysfs_create_link(struct kobject *kobj, struct kobject *target,
  *     @target:        object we're pointing to.
  *     @name:          name of the symlink.
  *
  *     @target:        object we're pointing to.
  *     @name:          name of the symlink.
  *
- *     This function does the same as sysf_create_link(), but it
+ *     This function does the same as sysfs_create_link(), but it
  *     doesn't warn if the link already exists.
  */
 int sysfs_create_link_nowarn(struct kobject *kobj, struct kobject *target,
  *     doesn't warn if the link already exists.
  */
 int sysfs_create_link_nowarn(struct kobject *kobj, struct kobject *target,