include/linux/cpu.h: Update comments to reflect reality
authorRobert P. J. Day <rpjday@crashcourse.ca>
Fri, 3 May 2013 10:45:48 +0000 (06:45 -0400)
committerJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Tue, 28 May 2013 10:02:11 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
Two minor changes to comments:

* Remove reference to drivers/base/sys.c, removed in 0a962657.
* CPUs are now exported by sysfs via devices/system/cpu.

Signed-off-by: Robert P. J. Day <rpjday@crashcourse.ca>
Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
include/linux/cpu.h

index c6f6e08..0d868d3 100644 (file)
@@ -6,9 +6,8 @@
  * definitions of processors.
  *
  * Basic handling of the devices is done in drivers/base/cpu.c
  * definitions of processors.
  *
  * Basic handling of the devices is done in drivers/base/cpu.c
- * and system devices are handled in drivers/base/sys.c. 
  *
  *
- * CPUs are exported via sysfs in the class/cpu/devices/
+ * CPUs are exported via sysfs in the devices/system/cpu
  * directory. 
  */
 #ifndef _LINUX_CPU_H_
  * directory. 
  */
 #ifndef _LINUX_CPU_H_