MAINTAINERS: microblaze: use LKML as mailing list
authorMichal Simek <michal.simek@xilinx.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 21:48:52 +0000 (14:48 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 23:21:09 +0000 (16:21 -0700)
microblaze-uclinux mailing list is almost dead and it is just causing
troubles for non subscribers which are getting email about waiting for
moderator.  Approval never happens.  Move it to LKML.

Signed-off-by: Michal Simek <michal.simek@xilinx.com>
Reported-by: Richard Guy Briggs <rgb@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
MAINTAINERS

index 4b2734b..ad3b5a4 100644 (file)
@@ -5761,7 +5761,6 @@ F:        fs/imgdafs/
 
 MICROBLAZE ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
 
 MICROBLAZE ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
-L:     microblaze-uclinux@itee.uq.edu.au (moderated for non-subscribers)
 W:     http://www.monstr.eu/fdt/
 T:     git git://git.monstr.eu/linux-2.6-microblaze.git
 S:     Supported
 W:     http://www.monstr.eu/fdt/
 T:     git git://git.monstr.eu/linux-2.6-microblaze.git
 S:     Supported