ARM: tegra: Colibri T30: WIP sound colibri-apalis-t30
authorStefan Agner <stefan@agner.ch>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 19:17:45 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
committerStefan Agner <stefan@agner.ch>
Sun, 11 May 2014 17:14:35 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra30-colibri.dtsi

index 56c5ce4..907ab2e 100644 (file)
 
        i2c@7000d000 {
                status = "okay";
-               clock-frequency = <100000>;
+               clock-frequency = <400000>;
+
+               sgtl5000: codec@0a {
+                       compatible = "fsl,sgtl5000";
+                       reg = <0x0a>;
+                       /*
+                       VDDA-supply = <&reg_2p5v>;
+                       VDDIO-supply = <&reg_3p3v>;
+                       */
+                       clocks = <&tegra_car TEGRA30_CLK_EXTERN1>;
+               };
 
                pmic: tps65911@2d {
                        compatible = "ti,tps65911";
                        regulator-always-on;
                };
        };
+
+       sound {
+               compatible = "fsl,mxs-audio-sgtl5000";
+               audio-codec = <&sgtl5000>;
+       };
 };