Merge branch 'master' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linville/wirel...
authorJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 18:14:28 +0000 (13:14 -0500)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 18:14:28 +0000 (13:14 -0500)
1  2 
MAINTAINERS

diff --combined MAINTAINERS
@@@ -2131,11 -2131,6 +2131,11 @@@ L:    linux-usb@vger.kernel.or
  S:    Maintained
  F:    drivers/usb/chipidea/
  
 +CHROME HARDWARE PLATFORM SUPPORT
 +M:    Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
 +S:    Maintained
 +F:    drivers/platform/chrome/
 +
  CISCO VIC ETHERNET NIC DRIVER
  M:    Christian Benvenuti <benve@cisco.com>
  M:    Sujith Sankar <ssujith@cisco.com>
@@@ -4038,12 -4033,6 +4038,12 @@@ W:    http://www.pharscape.or
  S:    Maintained
  F:    drivers/net/usb/hso.c
  
 +HSR NETWORK PROTOCOL
 +M:    Arvid Brodin <arvid.brodin@alten.se>
 +L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
 +S:    Maintained
 +F:    net/hsr/
 +
  HTCPEN TOUCHSCREEN DRIVER
  M:    Pau Oliva Fora <pof@eslack.org>
  L:    linux-input@vger.kernel.org
@@@ -4065,7 -4054,6 +4065,7 @@@ F:      arch/x86/include/uapi/asm/hyperv.
  F:    arch/x86/kernel/cpu/mshyperv.c
  F:    drivers/hid/hid-hyperv.c
  F:    drivers/hv/
 +F:    drivers/input/serio/hyperv-keyboard.c
  F:    drivers/net/hyperv/
  F:    drivers/scsi/storvsc_drv.c
  F:    drivers/video/hyperv_fb.c
@@@ -4450,8 -4438,10 +4450,8 @@@ M:     Bruce Allan <bruce.w.allan@intel.com
  M:    Carolyn Wyborny <carolyn.wyborny@intel.com>
  M:    Don Skidmore <donald.c.skidmore@intel.com>
  M:    Greg Rose <gregory.v.rose@intel.com>
 -M:    Peter P Waskiewicz Jr <peter.p.waskiewicz.jr@intel.com>
  M:    Alex Duyck <alexander.h.duyck@intel.com>
  M:    John Ronciak <john.ronciak@intel.com>
 -M:    Tushar Dave <tushar.n.dave@intel.com>
  L:    e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
  W:    http://www.intel.com/support/feedback.htm
  W:    http://e1000.sourceforge.net/
@@@ -5254,7 -5244,7 +5254,7 @@@ S:      Maintaine
  F:    Documentation/lockdep*.txt
  F:    Documentation/lockstat.txt
  F:    include/linux/lockdep.h
 -F:    kernel/lockdep*
 +F:    kernel/locking/
  
  LOGICAL DISK MANAGER SUPPORT (LDM, Windows 2000/XP/Vista Dynamic Disks)
  M:    "Richard Russon (FlatCap)" <ldm@flatcap.org>
@@@ -7386,6 -7376,7 +7386,6 @@@ S:      Maintaine
  F:    kernel/sched/
  F:    include/linux/sched.h
  F:    include/uapi/linux/sched.h
 -F:    kernel/wait.c
  F:    include/linux/wait.h
  
  SCORE ARCHITECTURE
@@@ -7521,10 -7512,9 +7521,10 @@@ SELINUX SECURITY MODUL
  M:    Stephen Smalley <sds@tycho.nsa.gov>
  M:    James Morris <james.l.morris@oracle.com>
  M:    Eric Paris <eparis@parisplace.org>
 +M:    Paul Moore <paul@paul-moore.com>
  L:    selinux@tycho.nsa.gov (subscribers-only, general discussion)
  W:    http://selinuxproject.org
 -T:    git git://git.infradead.org/users/eparis/selinux.git
 +T:    git git://git.infradead.org/users/pcmoore/selinux
  S:    Supported
  F:    include/linux/selinux*
  F:    security/selinux/
@@@ -8563,12 -8553,11 +8563,11 @@@ S:   Maintaine
  F:    sound/soc/codecs/twl4030*
  
  TI WILINK WIRELESS DRIVERS
- M:    Luciano Coelho <luca@coelho.fi>
  L:    linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
  W:    http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/wl12xx
  W:    http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/wl1251
  T:    git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/luca/wl12xx.git
- S:    Maintained
+ S:    Orphan
  F:    drivers/net/wireless/ti/
  F:    include/linux/wl12xx.h
  
@@@ -8671,7 -8660,6 +8670,7 @@@ F:      drivers/media/usb/tm6000
  TPM DEVICE DRIVER
  M:    Leonidas Da Silva Barbosa <leosilva@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
  M:    Ashley Lai <ashley@ashleylai.com>
 +M:    Peter Huewe <peterhuewe@gmx.de>
  M:    Rajiv Andrade <mail@srajiv.net>
  W:    http://tpmdd.sourceforge.net
  M:    Marcel Selhorst <tpmdd@selhorst.net>
@@@ -9530,8 -9518,8 +9529,8 @@@ F:      drivers/xen/*swiotlb
  
  XFS FILESYSTEM
  P:    Silicon Graphics Inc
 +M:    Dave Chinner <dchinner@fromorbit.com>
  M:    Ben Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
 -M:    Alex Elder <elder@kernel.org>
  M:    xfs@oss.sgi.com
  L:    xfs@oss.sgi.com
  W:    http://oss.sgi.com/projects/xfs