Merge tag 'for-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mason/linux...
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 18:48:40 +0000 (10:48 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 18:48:40 +0000 (10:48 -0800)
Pull btrfs MAINTAINERS file update:
 "I'm still getting settled into new devel hardware etc, but I do have
  one commit for the next rc.

  This changes my email over to fb.com, and adds a MAINTAINERS entry for
  Josef as well"

* tag 'for-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mason/linux-btrfs:
  Btrfs: update the MAINTAINERS file

1  2 
MAINTAINERS

diff --combined MAINTAINERS
@@@ -253,20 -253,6 +253,20 @@@ F:       drivers/pci/*acpi
  F:    drivers/pci/*/*acpi*
  F:    drivers/pci/*/*/*acpi*
  
 +ACPI COMPONENT ARCHITECTURE (ACPICA)
 +M:    Robert Moore <robert.moore@intel.com>
 +M:    Lv Zheng <lv.zheng@intel.com>
 +M:    Rafael J. Wysocki <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com>
 +L:    linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
 +L:    devel@acpica.org
 +W:    https://acpica.org/
 +W:    https://github.com/acpica/acpica/
 +Q:    https://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-acpi/list/
 +T:    git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/rafael/linux-pm
 +S:    Supported
 +F:    drivers/acpi/acpica/
 +F:    include/acpi/
 +
  ACPI FAN DRIVER
  M:    Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>
  L:    linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
@@@ -777,10 -763,6 +777,10 @@@ W:       http://maxim.org.za/at91_26.htm
  W:    http://www.linux4sam.org
  S:    Supported
  F:    arch/arm/mach-at91/
 +F:    arch/arm/boot/dts/at91*.dts
 +F:    arch/arm/boot/dts/at91*.dtsi
 +F:    arch/arm/boot/dts/sama*.dts
 +F:    arch/arm/boot/dts/sama*.dtsi
  
  ARM/CALXEDA HIGHBANK ARCHITECTURE
  M:    Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
@@@ -947,7 -929,7 +947,7 @@@ M: Javier Martinez Canillas <javier@dow
  L:    linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
  L:    linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
  S:    Maintained
 -F:    arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-igep0020.c
 +F:    arch/arm/boot/dts/omap3-igep*
  
  ARM/INCOME PXA270 SUPPORT
  M:    Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
@@@ -1070,6 -1052,7 +1070,6 @@@ S:      Maintaine
  ARM/NOMADIK ARCHITECTURE
  M:    Alessandro Rubini <rubini@unipv.it>
  M:    Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
 -M:    STEricsson <STEricsson_nomadik_linux@list.st.com>
  L:    linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
  S:    Maintained
  F:    arch/arm/mach-nomadik/
@@@ -1174,6 -1157,11 +1174,6 @@@ S:     Maintaine
  F:    arch/arm/mach-rockchip/
  F:    drivers/*/*rockchip*
  
 -ARM/SHARK MACHINE SUPPORT
 -M:    Alexander Schulz <alex@shark-linux.de>
 -W:    http://www.shark-linux.de/shark.html
 -S:    Maintained
 -
  ARM/SAMSUNG ARM ARCHITECTURES
  M:    Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org>
  M:    Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
@@@ -1181,8 -1169,6 +1181,8 @@@ L:      linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.or
  L:    linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
  W:    http://www.fluff.org/ben/linux/
  S:    Maintained
 +F:    arch/arm/boot/dts/s3c*
 +F:    arch/arm/boot/dts/exynos*
  F:    arch/arm/plat-samsung/
  F:    arch/arm/mach-s3c24*/
  F:    arch/arm/mach-s3c64xx/
@@@ -1425,7 -1411,7 +1425,7 @@@ M:      Wolfram Sang <wsa@the-dreams.de
  L:    linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Maintained
  F:    drivers/misc/eeprom/at24.c
 -F:    include/linux/i2c/at24.h
 +F:    include/linux/platform_data/at24.h
  
  ATA OVER ETHERNET (AOE) DRIVER
  M:    "Ed L. Cashin" <ecashin@coraid.com>
@@@ -1674,15 -1660,16 +1674,15 @@@ S:   Maintaine
  F:    drivers/net/wireless/b43legacy/
  
  BACKLIGHT CLASS/SUBSYSTEM
 -M:    Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net>
  M:    Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
  S:    Maintained
  F:    drivers/video/backlight/
  F:    include/linux/backlight.h
  
  BATMAN ADVANCED
 -M:    Marek Lindner <lindner_marek@yahoo.de>
 -M:    Simon Wunderlich <siwu@hrz.tu-chemnitz.de>
 -M:    Antonio Quartulli <ordex@autistici.org>
 +M:    Marek Lindner <mareklindner@neomailbox.ch>
 +M:    Simon Wunderlich <sw@simonwunderlich.de>
 +M:    Antonio Quartulli <antonio@meshcoding.com>
  L:    b.a.t.m.a.n@lists.open-mesh.org
  W:    http://www.open-mesh.org/
  S:    Maintained
@@@ -1835,7 -1822,7 +1835,7 @@@ F:      drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bnx2.
  F:    drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bnx2_*
  
  BROADCOM BNX2X 10 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
 -M:    Eilon Greenstein <eilong@broadcom.com>
 +M:    Ariel Elior <ariele@broadcom.com>
  L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Supported
  F:    drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bnx2x/
@@@ -1880,7 -1867,7 +1880,7 @@@ S:      Supporte
  F:    drivers/net/wireless/brcm80211/
  
  BROADCOM BNX2FC 10 GIGABIT FCOE DRIVER
 -M:    Bhanu Prakash Gollapudi <bprakash@broadcom.com>
 +M:    Eddie Wai <eddie.wai@broadcom.com>
  L:    linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Supported
  F:    drivers/scsi/bnx2fc/
@@@ -1934,7 -1921,8 +1934,8 @@@ S:      Maintaine
  F:    drivers/gpio/gpio-bt8xx.c
  
  BTRFS FILE SYSTEM
- M:    Chris Mason <chris.mason@fusionio.com>
+ M:    Chris Mason <clm@fb.com>
+ M:    Josef Bacik <jbacik@fb.com>
  L:    linux-btrfs@vger.kernel.org
  W:    http://btrfs.wiki.kernel.org/
  Q:    http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-btrfs/list/
@@@ -2142,11 -2130,6 +2143,11 @@@ L:    linux-usb@vger.kernel.or
  S:    Maintained
  F:    drivers/usb/chipidea/
  
 +CHROME HARDWARE PLATFORM SUPPORT
 +M:    Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
 +S:    Maintained
 +F:    drivers/platform/chrome/
 +
  CISCO VIC ETHERNET NIC DRIVER
  M:    Christian Benvenuti <benve@cisco.com>
  M:    Sujith Sankar <ssujith@cisco.com>
@@@ -2390,7 -2373,7 +2391,7 @@@ F:      kernel/cpuset.
  
  CRAMFS FILESYSTEM
  W:    http://sourceforge.net/projects/cramfs/
 -S:    Orphan
 +S:    Orphan / Obsolete
  F:    Documentation/filesystems/cramfs.txt
  F:    fs/cramfs/
  
@@@ -2473,7 -2456,7 +2474,7 @@@ S:      Maintaine
  F:    drivers/media/dvb-frontends/cxd2820r*
  
  CXGB3 ETHERNET DRIVER (CXGB3)
 -M:    Divy Le Ray <divy@chelsio.com>
 +M:    Santosh Raspatur <santosh@chelsio.com>
  L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
  W:    http://www.chelsio.com
  S:    Supported
@@@ -2665,7 -2648,6 +2666,7 @@@ M:      dm-devel@redhat.co
  L:    dm-devel@redhat.com
  W:    http://sources.redhat.com/dm
  Q:    http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/dm-devel/list/
 +T:    git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/device-mapper/linux-dm.git
  T:    quilt http://people.redhat.com/agk/patches/linux/editing/
  S:    Maintained
  F:    Documentation/device-mapper/
@@@ -2853,9 -2835,7 +2854,9 @@@ L:      dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.or
  L:    linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org
  T:    git git://anongit.freedesktop.org/tegra/linux.git
  S:    Supported
 +F:    drivers/gpu/drm/tegra/
  F:    drivers/gpu/host1x/
 +F:    include/linux/host1x.h
  F:    include/uapi/drm/tegra_drm.h
  F:    Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpu/nvidia,tegra20-host1x.txt
  
@@@ -3068,14 -3048,6 +3069,14 @@@ W:    bluesmoke.sourceforge.ne
  S:    Maintained
  F:    drivers/edac/amd64_edac*
  
 +EDAC-CALXEDA
 +M:    Doug Thompson <dougthompson@xmission.com>
 +M:    Robert Richter <rric@kernel.org>
 +L:    linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
 +W:    bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
 +S:    Maintained
 +F:    drivers/edac/highbank*
 +
  EDAC-CAVIUM
  M:    Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
  M:    David Daney <david.daney@cavium.com>
@@@ -3157,13 -3129,6 +3158,13 @@@ W:    bluesmoke.sourceforge.ne
  S:    Maintained
  F:    drivers/edac/i82975x_edac.c
  
 +EDAC-MPC85XX
 +M:    Johannes Thumshirn <johannes.thumshirn@men.de>
 +L:    linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
 +W:    bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
 +S:    Maintained
 +F:    drivers/edac/mpc85xx_edac.[ch]
 +
  EDAC-PASEMI
  M:    Egor Martovetsky <egor@pasemi.com>
  L:    linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
@@@ -3727,14 -3692,6 +3728,14 @@@ S:    Maintaine
  F:    include/asm-generic/
  F:    include/uapi/asm-generic/
  
 +GENERIC PHY FRAMEWORK
 +M:    Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>
 +L:    linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 +T:    git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/kishon/linux-phy.git
 +S:    Supported
 +F:    drivers/phy/
 +F:    include/linux/phy/
 +
  GENERIC UIO DRIVER FOR PCI DEVICES
  M:    "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>
  L:    kvm@vger.kernel.org
@@@ -4049,12 -4006,6 +4050,12 @@@ W:    http://www.pharscape.or
  S:    Maintained
  F:    drivers/net/usb/hso.c
  
 +HSR NETWORK PROTOCOL
 +M:    Arvid Brodin <arvid.brodin@alten.se>
 +L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
 +S:    Maintained
 +F:    net/hsr/
 +
  HTCPEN TOUCHSCREEN DRIVER
  M:    Pau Oliva Fora <pof@eslack.org>
  L:    linux-input@vger.kernel.org
@@@ -4076,7 -4027,6 +4077,7 @@@ F:      arch/x86/include/uapi/asm/hyperv.
  F:    arch/x86/kernel/cpu/mshyperv.c
  F:    drivers/hid/hid-hyperv.c
  F:    drivers/hv/
 +F:    drivers/input/serio/hyperv-keyboard.c
  F:    drivers/net/hyperv/
  F:    drivers/scsi/storvsc_drv.c
  F:    drivers/video/hyperv_fb.c
@@@ -4283,7 -4233,7 +4284,7 @@@ S:      Maintaine
  F:    drivers/media/rc/iguanair.c
  
  IIO SUBSYSTEM AND DRIVERS
 -M:    Jonathan Cameron <jic23@cam.ac.uk>
 +M:    Jonathan Cameron <jic23@kernel.org>
  L:    linux-iio@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Maintained
  F:    drivers/iio/
@@@ -4482,12 -4432,6 +4483,12 @@@ F:    Documentation/networking/ixgbevf.tx
  F:    Documentation/networking/i40e.txt
  F:    drivers/net/ethernet/intel/
  
 +INTEL-MID GPIO DRIVER
 +M:    David Cohen <david.a.cohen@linux.intel.com>
 +L:    linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org
 +S:    Maintained
 +F:    drivers/gpio/gpio-intel-mid.c
 +
  INTEL PRO/WIRELESS 2100, 2200BG, 2915ABG NETWORK CONNECTION SUPPORT
  M:    Stanislav Yakovlev <stas.yakovlev@gmail.com>
  L:    linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
@@@ -4826,18 -4770,10 +4827,18 @@@ S:   Maintaine
  F:    Documentation/hwmon/k8temp
  F:    drivers/hwmon/k8temp.c
  
 +KTAP
 +M:    Jovi Zhangwei <jovi.zhangwei@gmail.com>
 +W:    http://www.ktap.org
 +L:    ktap@freelists.org
 +S:    Maintained
 +F:    drivers/staging/ktap/
 +
  KCONFIG
 -M:    Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
 +M:    "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr>
  L:    linux-kbuild@vger.kernel.org
 -S:    Odd Fixes
 +T:    git://gitorious.org/linux-kconfig/linux-kconfig
 +S:    Maintained
  F:    Documentation/kbuild/kconfig-language.txt
  F:    scripts/kconfig/
  
@@@ -4900,8 -4836,7 +4901,8 @@@ KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE (KVM
  M:    Gleb Natapov <gleb@redhat.com>
  M:    Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
  L:    kvm@vger.kernel.org
 -W:    http://linux-kvm.org
 +W:    http://www.linux-kvm.org
 +T:    git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/virt/kvm/kvm.git
  S:    Supported
  F:    Documentation/*/kvm*.txt
  F:    Documentation/virtual/kvm/
@@@ -5241,7 -5176,6 +5242,7 @@@ M:      Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org
  L:    lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
  S:    Maintained
  F:    Documentation/hwmon/lm90
 +F:    Documentation/devicetree/bindings/hwmon/lm90.txt
  F:    drivers/hwmon/lm90.c
  
  LM95234 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
@@@ -5267,7 -5201,7 +5268,7 @@@ S:      Maintaine
  F:    Documentation/lockdep*.txt
  F:    Documentation/lockstat.txt
  F:    include/linux/lockdep.h
 -F:    kernel/lockdep*
 +F:    kernel/locking/
  
  LOGICAL DISK MANAGER SUPPORT (LDM, Windows 2000/XP/Vista Dynamic Disks)
  M:    "Richard Russon (FlatCap)" <ldm@flatcap.org>
@@@ -5420,7 -5354,7 +5421,7 @@@ S:      Orpha
  F:    drivers/net/wireless/libertas/
  
  MARVELL MV643XX ETHERNET DRIVER
 -M:    Lennert Buytenhek <buytenh@wantstofly.org>
 +M:    Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
  L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Maintained
  F:    drivers/net/ethernet/marvell/mv643xx_eth.*
@@@ -6176,12 -6110,6 +6177,12 @@@ L:    linux-omap@vger.kernel.or
  S:    Maintained
  F:    drivers/gpio/gpio-omap.c
  
 +OMAP/NEWFLOW NANOBONE MACHINE SUPPORT
 +M:    Mark Jackson <mpfj@newflow.co.uk>
 +L:    linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
 +S:    Maintained
 +F:    arch/arm/boot/dts/am335x-nano.dts
 +
  OMFS FILESYSTEM
  M:    Bob Copeland <me@bobcopeland.com>
  L:    linux-karma-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
@@@ -6458,7 -6386,6 +6459,7 @@@ S:      Supporte
  F:    Documentation/PCI/
  F:    drivers/pci/
  F:    include/linux/pci*
 +F:    arch/x86/pci/
  
  PCI DRIVER FOR NVIDIA TEGRA
  M:    Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
@@@ -6467,12 -6394,6 +6468,12 @@@ S:    Supporte
  F:    Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/nvidia,tegra20-pcie.txt
  F:    drivers/pci/host/pci-tegra.c
  
 +PCI DRIVER FOR SAMSUNG EXYNOS
 +M:    Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
 +L:    linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
 +S:    Maintained
 +F:    drivers/pci/host/pci-exynos.c
 +
  PCMCIA SUBSYSTEM
  P:    Linux PCMCIA Team
  L:    linux-pcmcia@lists.infradead.org
@@@ -6811,7 -6732,8 +6812,7 @@@ PWM SUBSYSTE
  M:    Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
  L:    linux-pwm@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Maintained
 -W:    http://gitorious.org/linux-pwm
 -T:    git git://gitorious.org/linux-pwm/linux-pwm.git
 +T:    git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/thierry.reding/linux-pwm.git
  F:    Documentation/pwm.txt
  F:    Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pwm/
  F:    include/linux/pwm.h
@@@ -6942,14 -6864,6 +6943,14 @@@ L:    linux-hexagon@vger.kernel.or
  S:    Supported
  F:    arch/hexagon/
  
 +QUALCOMM WCN36XX WIRELESS DRIVER
 +M:    Eugene Krasnikov <k.eugene.e@gmail.com>
 +L:    wcn36xx@lists.infradead.org
 +W:    http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/wcn36xx
 +T:    git git://github.com/KrasnikovEugene/wcn36xx.git
 +S:    Supported
 +F:    drivers/net/wireless/ath/wcn36xx/
 +
  QUICKCAM PARALLEL PORT WEBCAMS
  M:    Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@xs4all.nl>
  L:    linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@@ -7037,7 -6951,7 +7038,7 @@@ M:      "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vn
  S:    Supported
  T:    git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulmck/linux-rcu.git
  F:    Documentation/RCU/torture.txt
 -F:    kernel/rcutorture.c
 +F:    kernel/rcu/torture.c
  
  RDC R-321X SoC
  M:    Florian Fainelli <florian@openwrt.org>
@@@ -7064,9 -6978,8 +7065,9 @@@ T:      git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/lin
  F:    Documentation/RCU/
  X:    Documentation/RCU/torture.txt
  F:    include/linux/rcu*
 -F:    kernel/rcu*
 -X:    kernel/rcutorture.c
 +X:    include/linux/srcu.h
 +F:    kernel/rcu/
 +X:    kernel/rcu/torture.c
  
  REAL TIME CLOCK (RTC) SUBSYSTEM
  M:    Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it>
@@@ -7379,7 -7292,7 +7380,7 @@@ S:      Odd Fixe
  F:    drivers/media/usb/tlg2300/
  
  SC1200 WDT DRIVER
 -M:    Zwane Mwaikambo <zwane@arm.linux.org.uk>
 +M:    Zwane Mwaikambo <zwanem@gmail.com>
  S:    Maintained
  F:    drivers/watchdog/sc1200wdt.c
  
@@@ -7391,7 -7304,6 +7392,7 @@@ S:      Maintaine
  F:    kernel/sched/
  F:    include/linux/sched.h
  F:    include/uapi/linux/sched.h
 +F:    include/linux/wait.h
  
  SCORE ARCHITECTURE
  M:    Chen Liqin <liqin.linux@gmail.com>
@@@ -7526,10 -7438,9 +7527,10 @@@ SELINUX SECURITY MODUL
  M:    Stephen Smalley <sds@tycho.nsa.gov>
  M:    James Morris <james.l.morris@oracle.com>
  M:    Eric Paris <eparis@parisplace.org>
 +M:    Paul Moore <paul@paul-moore.com>
  L:    selinux@tycho.nsa.gov (subscribers-only, general discussion)
  W:    http://selinuxproject.org
 -T:    git git://git.infradead.org/users/eparis/selinux.git
 +T:    git git://git.infradead.org/users/pcmoore/selinux
  S:    Supported
  F:    include/linux/selinux*
  F:    security/selinux/
@@@ -7755,8 -7666,8 +7756,8 @@@ M:      "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vn
  W:    http://www.rdrop.com/users/paulmck/RCU/
  S:    Supported
  T:    git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulmck/linux-rcu.git
 -F:    include/linux/srcu*
 -F:    kernel/srcu*
 +F:    include/linux/srcu.h
 +F:    kernel/rcu/srcu.c
  
  SMACK SECURITY MODULE
  M:    Casey Schaufler <casey@schaufler-ca.com>
@@@ -8091,7 -8002,7 +8092,7 @@@ S:      Maintaine
  F:    drivers/staging/media/go7007/
  
  STAGING - INDUSTRIAL IO
 -M:    Jonathan Cameron <jic23@cam.ac.uk>
 +M:    Jonathan Cameron <jic23@kernel.org>
  L:    linux-iio@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Odd Fixes
  F:    drivers/staging/iio/
@@@ -8676,7 -8587,6 +8677,7 @@@ F:      drivers/media/usb/tm6000
  TPM DEVICE DRIVER
  M:    Leonidas Da Silva Barbosa <leosilva@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
  M:    Ashley Lai <ashley@ashleylai.com>
 +M:    Peter Huewe <peterhuewe@gmx.de>
  M:    Rajiv Andrade <mail@srajiv.net>
  W:    http://tpmdd.sourceforge.net
  M:    Marcel Selhorst <tpmdd@selhorst.net>
@@@ -8773,6 -8683,14 +8774,6 @@@ S:     Maintaine
  F:    arch/m68k/*/*_no.*
  F:    arch/m68k/include/asm/*_no.*
  
 -UCLINUX FOR RENESAS H8/300 (H8300)
 -M:    Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp>
 -W:    http://uclinux-h8.sourceforge.jp/
 -S:    Supported
 -F:    arch/h8300/
 -F:    drivers/ide/ide-h8300.c
 -F:    drivers/net/ethernet/8390/ne-h8300.c
 -
  UDF FILESYSTEM
  M:    Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
  S:    Maintained
@@@ -8973,8 -8891,8 +8974,8 @@@ USB PEGASUS DRIVE
  M:    Petko Manolov <petkan@nucleusys.com>
  L:    linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
  L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
 -T:    git git://git.code.sf.net/p/pegasus2/git
 -W:    http://pegasus2.sourceforge.net/
 +T:    git git://github.com/petkan/pegasus.git
 +W:    https://github.com/petkan/pegasus
  S:    Maintained
  F:    drivers/net/usb/pegasus.*
  
@@@ -8995,8 -8913,8 +8996,8 @@@ USB RTL8150 DRIVE
  M:    Petko Manolov <petkan@nucleusys.com>
  L:    linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
  L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
 -T:    git git://git.code.sf.net/p/pegasus2/git
 -W:    http://pegasus2.sourceforge.net/
 +T:    git git://github.com/petkan/rtl8150.git
 +W:    https://github.com/petkan/rtl8150
  S:    Maintained
  F:    drivers/net/usb/rtl8150.c
  
@@@ -9535,8 -9453,8 +9536,8 @@@ F:      drivers/xen/*swiotlb
  
  XFS FILESYSTEM
  P:    Silicon Graphics Inc
 +M:    Dave Chinner <dchinner@fromorbit.com>
  M:    Ben Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
 -M:    Alex Elder <elder@kernel.org>
  M:    xfs@oss.sgi.com
  L:    xfs@oss.sgi.com
  W:    http://oss.sgi.com/projects/xfs