MIPS: Netlogic: add device tree entry for XLP GPIO
authorKamlakant Patel <kamlakant.patel@broadcom.com>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 12:14:21 +0000 (17:44 +0530)
committerRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 10:08:03 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
Add GPIO entries to the Netlogic XLP device tree files.

Signed-off-by: Kamlakant Patel <kamlakant.patel@broadcom.com>
Signed-off-by: Jayachandran C <jchandra@broadcom.com>
Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
Patchwork: https://patchwork.linux-mips.org/patch/10819/
Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>

No differences found