MIPS: Netlogic: set ARCH_REQUIRE_GPIOLIB for XLP platform
authorKamlakant Patel <kamlakant.patel@broadcom.com>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 12:14:22 +0000 (17:44 +0530)
committerRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 10:08:03 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
This is needed to enable GPIO framework support for Netlogic XLP platform.

Signed-off-by: Kamlakant Patel <kamlakant.patel@broadcom.com>
Signed-off-by: Jayachandran C <jchandra@broadcom.com>
Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
Patchwork: https://patchwork.linux-mips.org/patch/10818/
Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
arch/mips/Kconfig

index 06c5957..7e18242 100644 (file)
@@ -898,6 +898,7 @@ config NLM_XLP_BOARD
        select SYS_SUPPORTS_32BIT_KERNEL
        select SYS_SUPPORTS_64BIT_KERNEL
        select ARCH_PHYS_ADDR_T_64BIT
        select SYS_SUPPORTS_32BIT_KERNEL
        select SYS_SUPPORTS_64BIT_KERNEL
        select ARCH_PHYS_ADDR_T_64BIT
+       select ARCH_REQUIRE_GPIOLIB
        select SYS_SUPPORTS_BIG_ENDIAN
        select SYS_SUPPORTS_LITTLE_ENDIAN
        select SYS_SUPPORTS_HIGHMEM
        select SYS_SUPPORTS_BIG_ENDIAN
        select SYS_SUPPORTS_LITTLE_ENDIAN
        select SYS_SUPPORTS_HIGHMEM