MIPS: math-emu: Add support for the MIPS R6 SELEQZ FPU instruction
authorMarkos Chandras <markos.chandras@imgtec.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 07:56:29 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
committerRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 10:08:12 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
commit67613f02788d73541c7c9b1c851061b8c223057b
tree1212cdfb5cab6af325dcad759cf908d7740f2a3a
parentf8c3c6717a7128f9601b20f890d658283d59561a
MIPS: math-emu: Add support for the MIPS R6 SELEQZ FPU instruction

MIPS R6 introduced the following instruction:
SELEQZ.fmt: FPR[fd] ´éČ FPR[ft].bit0 ? 0 : FPR[fs]

Add support for emulating the single and double precision formats
of the said instruction.

Signed-off-by: Markos Chandras <markos.chandras@imgtec.com>
Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
Patchwork: https://patchwork.linux-mips.org/patch/10954/
Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
arch/mips/math-emu/cp1emu.c