MIPS: math-emu: Add support for the MIPS R6 SELNEZ FPU instruction
authorMarkos Chandras <markos.chandras@imgtec.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 07:56:30 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
committerRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 10:08:13 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
commit130fe357ee895421a4aefef7b1285bf52f295afe
treed21c7a7f04c28fcbc62d925b9c2ef86e550f0d0d
parent67613f02788d73541c7c9b1c851061b8c223057b
MIPS: math-emu: Add support for the MIPS R6 SELNEZ FPU instruction

MIPS R6 introduced the following instruction:
SELNEZ.fmt: FPR[fd] ´éČ FPR[ft].bit0 ? FPR[fs] : 0

Add support for emulating the single and double precision
formats of the said instruction.

Signed-off-by: Markos Chandras <markos.chandras@imgtec.com>
Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
Patchwork: https://patchwork.linux-mips.org/patch/10955/
Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
arch/mips/math-emu/cp1emu.c