Merge tag 'for-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mason/linux...
[linux-drm-fsl-dcu.git] / MAINTAINERS
index db89b5d..926b0e1 100644 (file)
@@ -253,6 +253,20 @@ F: drivers/pci/*acpi*
 F:     drivers/pci/*/*acpi*
 F:     drivers/pci/*/*/*acpi*
 
+ACPI COMPONENT ARCHITECTURE (ACPICA)
+M:     Robert Moore <robert.moore@intel.com>
+M:     Lv Zheng <lv.zheng@intel.com>
+M:     Rafael J. Wysocki <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com>
+L:     linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
+L:     devel@acpica.org
+W:     https://acpica.org/
+W:     https://github.com/acpica/acpica/
+Q:     https://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-acpi/list/
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/rafael/linux-pm
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/acpi/acpica/
+F:     include/acpi/
+
 ACPI FAN DRIVER
 M:     Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>
 L:     linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
@@ -763,6 +777,10 @@ W: http://maxim.org.za/at91_26.html
 W:     http://www.linux4sam.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/arm/mach-at91/
+F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/at91*.dts
+F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/at91*.dtsi
+F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/sama*.dts
+F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/sama*.dtsi
 
 ARM/CALXEDA HIGHBANK ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
@@ -929,7 +947,7 @@ M:  Javier Martinez Canillas <javier@dowhile0.org>
 L:     linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
-F:     arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-igep0020.c
+F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/omap3-igep*
 
 ARM/INCOME PXA270 SUPPORT
 M:     Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
@@ -1052,7 +1070,6 @@ S:        Maintained
 ARM/NOMADIK ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Alessandro Rubini <rubini@unipv.it>
 M:     Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
-M:     STEricsson <STEricsson_nomadik_linux@list.st.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-nomadik/
@@ -1157,11 +1174,6 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-rockchip/
 F:     drivers/*/*rockchip*
 
-ARM/SHARK MACHINE SUPPORT
-M:     Alexander Schulz <alex@shark-linux.de>
-W:     http://www.shark-linux.de/shark.html
-S:     Maintained
-
 ARM/SAMSUNG ARM ARCHITECTURES
 M:     Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org>
 M:     Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
@@ -1169,6 +1181,8 @@ L:        linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 L:     linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 W:     http://www.fluff.org/ben/linux/
 S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/s3c*
+F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/exynos*
 F:     arch/arm/plat-samsung/
 F:     arch/arm/mach-s3c24*/
 F:     arch/arm/mach-s3c64xx/
@@ -1411,7 +1425,7 @@ M:        Wolfram Sang <wsa@the-dreams.de>
 L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/misc/eeprom/at24.c
-F:     include/linux/i2c/at24.h
+F:     include/linux/platform_data/at24.h
 
 ATA OVER ETHERNET (AOE) DRIVER
 M:     "Ed L. Cashin" <ecashin@coraid.com>
@@ -1660,16 +1674,15 @@ S:      Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/b43legacy/
 
 BACKLIGHT CLASS/SUBSYSTEM
-M:     Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net>
 M:     Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/video/backlight/
 F:     include/linux/backlight.h
 
 BATMAN ADVANCED
-M:     Marek Lindner <lindner_marek@yahoo.de>
-M:     Simon Wunderlich <siwu@hrz.tu-chemnitz.de>
-M:     Antonio Quartulli <ordex@autistici.org>
+M:     Marek Lindner <mareklindner@neomailbox.ch>
+M:     Simon Wunderlich <sw@simonwunderlich.de>
+M:     Antonio Quartulli <antonio@meshcoding.com>
 L:     b.a.t.m.a.n@lists.open-mesh.org
 W:     http://www.open-mesh.org/
 S:     Maintained
@@ -1822,7 +1835,7 @@ F:        drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bnx2.*
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bnx2_*
 
 BROADCOM BNX2X 10 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
-M:     Eilon Greenstein <eilong@broadcom.com>
+M:     Ariel Elior <ariele@broadcom.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bnx2x/
@@ -1867,7 +1880,7 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/brcm80211/
 
 BROADCOM BNX2FC 10 GIGABIT FCOE DRIVER
-M:     Bhanu Prakash Gollapudi <bprakash@broadcom.com>
+M:     Eddie Wai <eddie.wai@broadcom.com>
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/scsi/bnx2fc/
@@ -2130,6 +2143,11 @@ L:       linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/usb/chipidea/
 
+CHROME HARDWARE PLATFORM SUPPORT
+M:     Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/platform/chrome/
+
 CISCO VIC ETHERNET NIC DRIVER
 M:     Christian Benvenuti <benve@cisco.com>
 M:     Sujith Sankar <ssujith@cisco.com>
@@ -2373,7 +2391,7 @@ F:        kernel/cpuset.c
 
 CRAMFS FILESYSTEM
 W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/cramfs/
-S:     Orphan
+S:     Orphan / Obsolete
 F:     Documentation/filesystems/cramfs.txt
 F:     fs/cramfs/
 
@@ -2456,7 +2474,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/media/dvb-frontends/cxd2820r*
 
 CXGB3 ETHERNET DRIVER (CXGB3)
-M:     Divy Le Ray <divy@chelsio.com>
+M:     Santosh Raspatur <santosh@chelsio.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.chelsio.com
 S:     Supported
@@ -2648,6 +2666,7 @@ M:        dm-devel@redhat.com
 L:     dm-devel@redhat.com
 W:     http://sources.redhat.com/dm
 Q:     http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/dm-devel/list/
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/device-mapper/linux-dm.git
 T:     quilt http://people.redhat.com/agk/patches/linux/editing/
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/device-mapper/
@@ -2835,7 +2854,9 @@ L:        dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
 L:     linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://anongit.freedesktop.org/tegra/linux.git
 S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/gpu/drm/tegra/
 F:     drivers/gpu/host1x/
+F:     include/linux/host1x.h
 F:     include/uapi/drm/tegra_drm.h
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpu/nvidia,tegra20-host1x.txt
 
@@ -3048,6 +3069,14 @@ W:       bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/edac/amd64_edac*
 
+EDAC-CALXEDA
+M:     Doug Thompson <dougthompson@xmission.com>
+M:     Robert Richter <rric@kernel.org>
+L:     linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
+W:     bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/edac/highbank*
+
 EDAC-CAVIUM
 M:     Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
 M:     David Daney <david.daney@cavium.com>
@@ -3129,6 +3158,13 @@ W:       bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/edac/i82975x_edac.c
 
+EDAC-MPC85XX
+M:     Johannes Thumshirn <johannes.thumshirn@men.de>
+L:     linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
+W:     bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/edac/mpc85xx_edac.[ch]
+
 EDAC-PASEMI
 M:     Egor Martovetsky <egor@pasemi.com>
 L:     linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
@@ -3692,6 +3728,14 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     include/asm-generic/
 F:     include/uapi/asm-generic/
 
+GENERIC PHY FRAMEWORK
+M:     Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/kishon/linux-phy.git
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/phy/
+F:     include/linux/phy/
+
 GENERIC UIO DRIVER FOR PCI DEVICES
 M:     "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>
 L:     kvm@vger.kernel.org
@@ -4006,6 +4050,12 @@ W:       http://www.pharscape.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/usb/hso.c
 
+HSR NETWORK PROTOCOL
+M:     Arvid Brodin <arvid.brodin@alten.se>
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     net/hsr/
+
 HTCPEN TOUCHSCREEN DRIVER
 M:     Pau Oliva Fora <pof@eslack.org>
 L:     linux-input@vger.kernel.org
@@ -4027,6 +4077,7 @@ F:        arch/x86/include/uapi/asm/hyperv.h
 F:     arch/x86/kernel/cpu/mshyperv.c
 F:     drivers/hid/hid-hyperv.c
 F:     drivers/hv/
+F:     drivers/input/serio/hyperv-keyboard.c
 F:     drivers/net/hyperv/
 F:     drivers/scsi/storvsc_drv.c
 F:     drivers/video/hyperv_fb.c
@@ -4233,7 +4284,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/media/rc/iguanair.c
 
 IIO SUBSYSTEM AND DRIVERS
-M:     Jonathan Cameron <jic23@cam.ac.uk>
+M:     Jonathan Cameron <jic23@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-iio@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/iio/
@@ -4432,6 +4483,12 @@ F:       Documentation/networking/ixgbevf.txt
 F:     Documentation/networking/i40e.txt
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/intel/
 
+INTEL-MID GPIO DRIVER
+M:     David Cohen <david.a.cohen@linux.intel.com>
+L:     linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-intel-mid.c
+
 INTEL PRO/WIRELESS 2100, 2200BG, 2915ABG NETWORK CONNECTION SUPPORT
 M:     Stanislav Yakovlev <stas.yakovlev@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
@@ -4770,10 +4827,18 @@ S:      Maintained
 F:     Documentation/hwmon/k8temp
 F:     drivers/hwmon/k8temp.c
 
+KTAP
+M:     Jovi Zhangwei <jovi.zhangwei@gmail.com>
+W:     http://www.ktap.org
+L:     ktap@freelists.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/staging/ktap/
+
 KCONFIG
-M:     Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
+M:     "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr>
 L:     linux-kbuild@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Odd Fixes
+T:     git://gitorious.org/linux-kconfig/linux-kconfig
+S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/kbuild/kconfig-language.txt
 F:     scripts/kconfig/
 
@@ -4836,7 +4901,8 @@ KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE (KVM)
 M:     Gleb Natapov <gleb@redhat.com>
 M:     Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
 L:     kvm@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://linux-kvm.org
+W:     http://www.linux-kvm.org
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/virt/kvm/kvm.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/*/kvm*.txt
 F:     Documentation/virtual/kvm/
@@ -5176,6 +5242,7 @@ M:        Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
 L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/hwmon/lm90
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/hwmon/lm90.txt
 F:     drivers/hwmon/lm90.c
 
 LM95234 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
@@ -5201,7 +5268,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     Documentation/lockdep*.txt
 F:     Documentation/lockstat.txt
 F:     include/linux/lockdep.h
-F:     kernel/lockdep*
+F:     kernel/locking/
 
 LOGICAL DISK MANAGER SUPPORT (LDM, Windows 2000/XP/Vista Dynamic Disks)
 M:     "Richard Russon (FlatCap)" <ldm@flatcap.org>
@@ -5354,7 +5421,7 @@ S:        Orphan
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/libertas/
 
 MARVELL MV643XX ETHERNET DRIVER
-M:     Lennert Buytenhek <buytenh@wantstofly.org>
+M:     Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/marvell/mv643xx_eth.*
@@ -6110,6 +6177,12 @@ L:       linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-omap.c
 
+OMAP/NEWFLOW NANOBONE MACHINE SUPPORT
+M:     Mark Jackson <mpfj@newflow.co.uk>
+L:     linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/am335x-nano.dts
+
 OMFS FILESYSTEM
 M:     Bob Copeland <me@bobcopeland.com>
 L:     linux-karma-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
@@ -6386,6 +6459,7 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     Documentation/PCI/
 F:     drivers/pci/
 F:     include/linux/pci*
+F:     arch/x86/pci/
 
 PCI DRIVER FOR NVIDIA TEGRA
 M:     Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
@@ -6394,6 +6468,12 @@ S:       Supported
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/nvidia,tegra20-pcie.txt
 F:     drivers/pci/host/pci-tegra.c
 
+PCI DRIVER FOR SAMSUNG EXYNOS
+M:     Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
+L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/pci/host/pci-exynos.c
+
 PCMCIA SUBSYSTEM
 P:     Linux PCMCIA Team
 L:     linux-pcmcia@lists.infradead.org
@@ -6732,8 +6812,7 @@ PWM SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-pwm@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
-W:     http://gitorious.org/linux-pwm
-T:     git git://gitorious.org/linux-pwm/linux-pwm.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/thierry.reding/linux-pwm.git
 F:     Documentation/pwm.txt
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pwm/
 F:     include/linux/pwm.h
@@ -6864,6 +6943,14 @@ L:       linux-hexagon@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/hexagon/
 
+QUALCOMM WCN36XX WIRELESS DRIVER
+M:     Eugene Krasnikov <k.eugene.e@gmail.com>
+L:     wcn36xx@lists.infradead.org
+W:     http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/wcn36xx
+T:     git git://github.com/KrasnikovEugene/wcn36xx.git
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/net/wireless/ath/wcn36xx/
+
 QUICKCAM PARALLEL PORT WEBCAMS
 M:     Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@xs4all.nl>
 L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@ -6951,7 +7038,7 @@ M:        "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 S:     Supported
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulmck/linux-rcu.git
 F:     Documentation/RCU/torture.txt
-F:     kernel/rcutorture.c
+F:     kernel/rcu/torture.c
 
 RDC R-321X SoC
 M:     Florian Fainelli <florian@openwrt.org>
@@ -6978,8 +7065,9 @@ T:        git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulmck/linux-rcu.git
 F:     Documentation/RCU/
 X:     Documentation/RCU/torture.txt
 F:     include/linux/rcu*
-F:     kernel/rcu*
-X:     kernel/rcutorture.c
+X:     include/linux/srcu.h
+F:     kernel/rcu/
+X:     kernel/rcu/torture.c
 
 REAL TIME CLOCK (RTC) SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it>
@@ -7292,7 +7380,7 @@ S:        Odd Fixes
 F:     drivers/media/usb/tlg2300/
 
 SC1200 WDT DRIVER
-M:     Zwane Mwaikambo <zwane@arm.linux.org.uk>
+M:     Zwane Mwaikambo <zwanem@gmail.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/watchdog/sc1200wdt.c
 
@@ -7304,6 +7392,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     kernel/sched/
 F:     include/linux/sched.h
 F:     include/uapi/linux/sched.h
+F:     include/linux/wait.h
 
 SCORE ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Chen Liqin <liqin.linux@gmail.com>
@@ -7438,9 +7527,10 @@ SELINUX SECURITY MODULE
 M:     Stephen Smalley <sds@tycho.nsa.gov>
 M:     James Morris <james.l.morris@oracle.com>
 M:     Eric Paris <eparis@parisplace.org>
+M:     Paul Moore <paul@paul-moore.com>
 L:     selinux@tycho.nsa.gov (subscribers-only, general discussion)
 W:     http://selinuxproject.org
-T:     git git://git.infradead.org/users/eparis/selinux.git
+T:     git git://git.infradead.org/users/pcmoore/selinux
 S:     Supported
 F:     include/linux/selinux*
 F:     security/selinux/
@@ -7666,8 +7756,8 @@ M:        "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 W:     http://www.rdrop.com/users/paulmck/RCU/
 S:     Supported
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulmck/linux-rcu.git
-F:     include/linux/srcu*
-F:     kernel/srcu*
+F:     include/linux/srcu.h
+F:     kernel/rcu/srcu.c
 
 SMACK SECURITY MODULE
 M:     Casey Schaufler <casey@schaufler-ca.com>
@@ -8002,7 +8092,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/staging/media/go7007/
 
 STAGING - INDUSTRIAL IO
-M:     Jonathan Cameron <jic23@cam.ac.uk>
+M:     Jonathan Cameron <jic23@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-iio@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Odd Fixes
 F:     drivers/staging/iio/
@@ -8587,6 +8677,7 @@ F:        drivers/media/usb/tm6000/
 TPM DEVICE DRIVER
 M:     Leonidas Da Silva Barbosa <leosilva@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 M:     Ashley Lai <ashley@ashleylai.com>
+M:     Peter Huewe <peterhuewe@gmx.de>
 M:     Rajiv Andrade <mail@srajiv.net>
 W:     http://tpmdd.sourceforge.net
 M:     Marcel Selhorst <tpmdd@selhorst.net>
@@ -8683,14 +8774,6 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     arch/m68k/*/*_no.*
 F:     arch/m68k/include/asm/*_no.*
 
-UCLINUX FOR RENESAS H8/300 (H8300)
-M:     Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp>
-W:     http://uclinux-h8.sourceforge.jp/
-S:     Supported
-F:     arch/h8300/
-F:     drivers/ide/ide-h8300.c
-F:     drivers/net/ethernet/8390/ne-h8300.c
-
 UDF FILESYSTEM
 M:     Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
 S:     Maintained
@@ -8891,8 +8974,8 @@ USB PEGASUS DRIVER
 M:     Petko Manolov <petkan@nucleusys.com>
 L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
-T:     git git://git.code.sf.net/p/pegasus2/git
-W:     http://pegasus2.sourceforge.net/
+T:     git git://github.com/petkan/pegasus.git
+W:     https://github.com/petkan/pegasus
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/usb/pegasus.*
 
@@ -8913,8 +8996,8 @@ USB RTL8150 DRIVER
 M:     Petko Manolov <petkan@nucleusys.com>
 L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
-T:     git git://git.code.sf.net/p/pegasus2/git
-W:     http://pegasus2.sourceforge.net/
+T:     git git://github.com/petkan/rtl8150.git
+W:     https://github.com/petkan/rtl8150
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/usb/rtl8150.c
 
@@ -9453,8 +9536,8 @@ F:        drivers/xen/*swiotlb*
 
 XFS FILESYSTEM
 P:     Silicon Graphics Inc
+M:     Dave Chinner <dchinner@fromorbit.com>
 M:     Ben Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
-M:     Alex Elder <elder@kernel.org>
 M:     xfs@oss.sgi.com
 L:     xfs@oss.sgi.com
 W:     http://oss.sgi.com/projects/xfs