Merge branch 'master' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linville/wirel...
[linux-drm-fsl-dcu.git] / MAINTAINERS
index bdf13e4..53f0bf9 100644 (file)
@@ -2131,6 +2131,11 @@ L:       linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/usb/chipidea/
 
+CHROME HARDWARE PLATFORM SUPPORT
+M:     Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/platform/chrome/
+
 CISCO VIC ETHERNET NIC DRIVER
 M:     Christian Benvenuti <benve@cisco.com>
 M:     Sujith Sankar <ssujith@cisco.com>
@@ -4033,6 +4038,12 @@ W:       http://www.pharscape.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/usb/hso.c
 
+HSR NETWORK PROTOCOL
+M:     Arvid Brodin <arvid.brodin@alten.se>
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     net/hsr/
+
 HTCPEN TOUCHSCREEN DRIVER
 M:     Pau Oliva Fora <pof@eslack.org>
 L:     linux-input@vger.kernel.org
@@ -4054,6 +4065,7 @@ F:        arch/x86/include/uapi/asm/hyperv.h
 F:     arch/x86/kernel/cpu/mshyperv.c
 F:     drivers/hid/hid-hyperv.c
 F:     drivers/hv/
+F:     drivers/input/serio/hyperv-keyboard.c
 F:     drivers/net/hyperv/
 F:     drivers/scsi/storvsc_drv.c
 F:     drivers/video/hyperv_fb.c
@@ -4438,10 +4450,8 @@ M:       Bruce Allan <bruce.w.allan@intel.com>
 M:     Carolyn Wyborny <carolyn.wyborny@intel.com>
 M:     Don Skidmore <donald.c.skidmore@intel.com>
 M:     Greg Rose <gregory.v.rose@intel.com>
-M:     Peter P Waskiewicz Jr <peter.p.waskiewicz.jr@intel.com>
 M:     Alex Duyck <alexander.h.duyck@intel.com>
 M:     John Ronciak <john.ronciak@intel.com>
-M:     Tushar Dave <tushar.n.dave@intel.com>
 L:     e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://www.intel.com/support/feedback.htm
 W:     http://e1000.sourceforge.net/
@@ -5244,7 +5254,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     Documentation/lockdep*.txt
 F:     Documentation/lockstat.txt
 F:     include/linux/lockdep.h
-F:     kernel/lockdep*
+F:     kernel/locking/
 
 LOGICAL DISK MANAGER SUPPORT (LDM, Windows 2000/XP/Vista Dynamic Disks)
 M:     "Richard Russon (FlatCap)" <ldm@flatcap.org>
@@ -7376,7 +7386,6 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     kernel/sched/
 F:     include/linux/sched.h
 F:     include/uapi/linux/sched.h
-F:     kernel/wait.c
 F:     include/linux/wait.h
 
 SCORE ARCHITECTURE
@@ -7512,9 +7521,10 @@ SELINUX SECURITY MODULE
 M:     Stephen Smalley <sds@tycho.nsa.gov>
 M:     James Morris <james.l.morris@oracle.com>
 M:     Eric Paris <eparis@parisplace.org>
+M:     Paul Moore <paul@paul-moore.com>
 L:     selinux@tycho.nsa.gov (subscribers-only, general discussion)
 W:     http://selinuxproject.org
-T:     git git://git.infradead.org/users/eparis/selinux.git
+T:     git git://git.infradead.org/users/pcmoore/selinux
 S:     Supported
 F:     include/linux/selinux*
 F:     security/selinux/
@@ -8660,6 +8670,7 @@ F:        drivers/media/usb/tm6000/
 TPM DEVICE DRIVER
 M:     Leonidas Da Silva Barbosa <leosilva@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 M:     Ashley Lai <ashley@ashleylai.com>
+M:     Peter Huewe <peterhuewe@gmx.de>
 M:     Rajiv Andrade <mail@srajiv.net>
 W:     http://tpmdd.sourceforge.net
 M:     Marcel Selhorst <tpmdd@selhorst.net>
@@ -9518,8 +9529,8 @@ F:        drivers/xen/*swiotlb*
 
 XFS FILESYSTEM
 P:     Silicon Graphics Inc
+M:     Dave Chinner <dchinner@fromorbit.com>
 M:     Ben Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
-M:     Alex Elder <elder@kernel.org>
 M:     xfs@oss.sgi.com
 L:     xfs@oss.sgi.com
 W:     http://oss.sgi.com/projects/xfs