Merge branch 'master' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linville/wirel...
[linux-drm-fsl-dcu.git] / MAINTAINERS
index f6e9052..0d58ff5 100644 (file)
@@ -893,20 +893,15 @@ F:        arch/arm/include/asm/hardware/dec21285.h
 F:     arch/arm/mach-footbridge/
 
 ARM/FREESCALE IMX / MXC ARM ARCHITECTURE
+M:     Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
 M:     Sascha Hauer <kernel@pengutronix.de>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
-T:     git git://git.pengutronix.de/git/imx/linux-2.6.git
+T:     git git://git.linaro.org/people/shawnguo/linux-2.6.git
 F:     arch/arm/mach-imx/
+F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/imx*
 F:     arch/arm/configs/imx*_defconfig
 
-ARM/FREESCALE IMX6
-M:     Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
-L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-S:     Maintained
-T:     git git://git.linaro.org/people/shawnguo/linux-2.6.git
-F:     arch/arm/mach-imx/*imx6*
-
 ARM/FREESCALE MXS ARM ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -1923,7 +1918,8 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-bt8xx.c
 
 BTRFS FILE SYSTEM
-M:     Chris Mason <chris.mason@fusionio.com>
+M:     Chris Mason <clm@fb.com>
+M:     Josef Bacik <jbacik@fb.com>
 L:     linux-btrfs@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://btrfs.wiki.kernel.org/
 Q:     http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-btrfs/list/
@@ -2012,6 +2008,7 @@ L:        linux-can@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://gitorious.org/linux-can
 T:     git git://gitorious.org/linux-can/linux-can-next.git
 S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/networking/can.txt
 F:     net/can/
 F:     include/linux/can/core.h
 F:     include/uapi/linux/can.h
@@ -2126,11 +2123,17 @@ S:      Maintained
 F:     Documentation/zh_CN/
 
 CHIPIDEA USB HIGH SPEED DUAL ROLE CONTROLLER
-M:     Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
+M:     Peter Chen <Peter.Chen@freescale.com>
+T:     git://github.com/hzpeterchen/linux-usb.git
 L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/usb/chipidea/
 
+CHROME HARDWARE PLATFORM SUPPORT
+M:     Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/platform/chrome/
+
 CISCO VIC ETHERNET NIC DRIVER
 M:     Christian Benvenuti <benve@cisco.com>
 M:     Sujith Sankar <ssujith@cisco.com>
@@ -3748,9 +3751,11 @@ F:       include/uapi/linux/gigaset_dev.h
 
 GPIO SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
-S:     Maintained
+M:     Alexandre Courbot <gnurou@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org
-F:     Documentation/gpio.txt
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linusw/linux-gpio.git
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/gpio/
 F:     drivers/gpio/
 F:     include/linux/gpio*
 F:     include/asm-generic/gpio.h
@@ -4027,12 +4032,26 @@ W:      http://artax.karlin.mff.cuni.cz/~mikulas/vyplody/hpfs/index-e.cgi
 S:     Maintained
 F:     fs/hpfs/
 
+HSI SUBSYSTEM
+M:     Sebastian Reichel <sre@debian.org>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-bus-hsi
+F:     drivers/hsi/
+F:     include/linux/hsi/
+F:     include/uapi/linux/hsi/
+
 HSO 3G MODEM DRIVER
 M:     Jan Dumon <j.dumon@option.com>
 W:     http://www.pharscape.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/usb/hso.c
 
+HSR NETWORK PROTOCOL
+M:     Arvid Brodin <arvid.brodin@alten.se>
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     net/hsr/
+
 HTCPEN TOUCHSCREEN DRIVER
 M:     Pau Oliva Fora <pof@eslack.org>
 L:     linux-input@vger.kernel.org
@@ -4054,6 +4073,7 @@ F:        arch/x86/include/uapi/asm/hyperv.h
 F:     arch/x86/kernel/cpu/mshyperv.c
 F:     drivers/hid/hid-hyperv.c
 F:     drivers/hv/
+F:     drivers/input/serio/hyperv-keyboard.c
 F:     drivers/net/hyperv/
 F:     drivers/scsi/storvsc_drv.c
 F:     drivers/video/hyperv_fb.c
@@ -4438,10 +4458,8 @@ M:       Bruce Allan <bruce.w.allan@intel.com>
 M:     Carolyn Wyborny <carolyn.wyborny@intel.com>
 M:     Don Skidmore <donald.c.skidmore@intel.com>
 M:     Greg Rose <gregory.v.rose@intel.com>
-M:     Peter P Waskiewicz Jr <peter.p.waskiewicz.jr@intel.com>
 M:     Alex Duyck <alexander.h.duyck@intel.com>
 M:     John Ronciak <john.ronciak@intel.com>
-M:     Tushar Dave <tushar.n.dave@intel.com>
 L:     e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://www.intel.com/support/feedback.htm
 W:     http://e1000.sourceforge.net/
@@ -5244,7 +5262,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     Documentation/lockdep*.txt
 F:     Documentation/lockstat.txt
 F:     include/linux/lockdep.h
-F:     kernel/lockdep*
+F:     kernel/locking/
 
 LOGICAL DISK MANAGER SUPPORT (LDM, Windows 2000/XP/Vista Dynamic Disks)
 M:     "Richard Russon (FlatCap)" <ldm@flatcap.org>
@@ -5885,12 +5903,21 @@ M:      Steffen Klassert <steffen.klassert@secunet.com>
 M:     Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
 M:     "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/klassert/ipsec.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/klassert/ipsec-next.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     net/xfrm/
 F:     net/key/
 F:     net/ipv4/xfrm*
+F:     net/ipv4/esp4.c
+F:     net/ipv4/ah4.c
+F:     net/ipv4/ipcomp.c
+F:     net/ipv4/ip_vti.c
 F:     net/ipv6/xfrm*
+F:     net/ipv6/esp6.c
+F:     net/ipv6/ah6.c
+F:     net/ipv6/ipcomp6.c
+F:     net/ipv6/ip6_vti.c
 F:     include/uapi/linux/xfrm.h
 F:     include/net/xfrm.h
 
@@ -5956,10 +5983,10 @@ F:      drivers/nfc/
 F:     include/linux/platform_data/pn544.h
 
 NFS, SUNRPC, AND LOCKD CLIENTS
-M:     Trond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
+M:     Trond Myklebust <trond.myklebust@primarydata.com>
 L:     linux-nfs@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://client.linux-nfs.org
-T:     git git://git.linux-nfs.org/pub/linux/nfs-2.6.git
+T:     git git://git.linux-nfs.org/projects/trondmy/linux-nfs.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     fs/lockd/
 F:     fs/nfs/
@@ -6226,8 +6253,8 @@ OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS
 M:     Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
 M:     Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>
 M:     Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
-M:     Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
 M:     Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk>
+M:     Kumar Gala <galak@codeaurora.org>
 L:     devicetree@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/
@@ -6437,19 +6464,52 @@ F:      drivers/pci/
 F:     include/linux/pci*
 F:     arch/x86/pci/
 
+PCI DRIVER FOR IMX6
+M:     Richard Zhu <r65037@freescale.com>
+M:     Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
+L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/pci/host/*imx6*
+
+PCI DRIVER FOR MVEBU (Marvell Armada 370 and Armada XP SOC support)
+M:     Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
+M:     Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
+L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/pci/host/*mvebu*
+
 PCI DRIVER FOR NVIDIA TEGRA
 M:     Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org
+L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/nvidia,tegra20-pcie.txt
 F:     drivers/pci/host/pci-tegra.c
 
+PCI DRIVER FOR RENESAS R-CAR
+M:     Simon Horman <horms@verge.net.au>
+L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+L:     linux-sh@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/pci/host/*rcar*
+
 PCI DRIVER FOR SAMSUNG EXYNOS
 M:     Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
 L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L:     linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/pci/host/pci-exynos.c
 
+PCI DRIVER FOR SYNOPSIS DESIGNWARE
+M:     Mohit Kumar <mohit.kumar@st.com>
+M:     Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
+L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/pci/host/*designware*
+
 PCMCIA SUBSYSTEM
 P:     Linux PCMCIA Team
 L:     linux-pcmcia@lists.infradead.org
@@ -7376,7 +7436,6 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     kernel/sched/
 F:     include/linux/sched.h
 F:     include/uapi/linux/sched.h
-F:     kernel/wait.c
 F:     include/linux/wait.h
 
 SCORE ARCHITECTURE
@@ -7512,9 +7571,10 @@ SELINUX SECURITY MODULE
 M:     Stephen Smalley <sds@tycho.nsa.gov>
 M:     James Morris <james.l.morris@oracle.com>
 M:     Eric Paris <eparis@parisplace.org>
+M:     Paul Moore <paul@paul-moore.com>
 L:     selinux@tycho.nsa.gov (subscribers-only, general discussion)
 W:     http://selinuxproject.org
-T:     git git://git.infradead.org/users/eparis/selinux.git
+T:     git git://git.infradead.org/users/pcmoore/selinux
 S:     Supported
 F:     include/linux/selinux*
 F:     security/selinux/
@@ -8660,6 +8720,7 @@ F:        drivers/media/usb/tm6000/
 TPM DEVICE DRIVER
 M:     Leonidas Da Silva Barbosa <leosilva@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 M:     Ashley Lai <ashley@ashleylai.com>
+M:     Peter Huewe <peterhuewe@gmx.de>
 M:     Rajiv Andrade <mail@srajiv.net>
 W:     http://tpmdd.sourceforge.net
 M:     Marcel Selhorst <tpmdd@selhorst.net>
@@ -9518,8 +9579,8 @@ F:        drivers/xen/*swiotlb*
 
 XFS FILESYSTEM
 P:     Silicon Graphics Inc
+M:     Dave Chinner <dchinner@fromorbit.com>
 M:     Ben Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
-M:     Alex Elder <elder@kernel.org>
 M:     xfs@oss.sgi.com
 L:     xfs@oss.sgi.com
 W:     http://oss.sgi.com/projects/xfs